favorites

Favorites | A Happy Calendar

IMG_9324

Sometimes, all it takes are the little things to make my day brighter. Like this free Hallmark Datebook, for instance. I picked one up last year and fell in love with it. For me, it’s the epitome of the perfect pocket calendar. I was so disappointed not to find one for the new year when I was at Hallmark in January. I figured that they must not be giving them away anymore. So, I just may have squealed inside when my sister brought this home for me. It may be nearly five months late, but I’m not going to complain.

Leave a Reply

