Favorite Reads of 2016

favorite-reads2-2016

I finally whittled down my favorite reads from 2016 to the top eight you see above. Out of the 52 books that I read last year, these were the ones that stayed with me and touched me the most. And of course, they’re ones that I would recommend everyone read. So if you haven’t read these yet, I highly encourage you to put them on your 2017 reading list.

  • Evidence No Seen by: Darlene Diebler Rose
  • Things We Couldn’t Say by: Diet Eman
  • Twice a Slave by: Randy Willis & Sammy Tippitt
  • Life Together by: Dietrich Bonhoeffer
  • The True Gospel of Christ Versus the False Gospel of Carnal Christianity by: L.R. Shelton Jr.
  • Keep the Faith Vol. 1 & 2 by: Kevin Swanson
  • Hearts of Fire by: Voice Of the Martyrs
Leave a Reply

